The Republic Electoral Commission

President: Mr. Dejan Djurdjevic
Phone: 011/3026-000; 011/3026-100
Fax: 011/3221029
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Web Address:

Address: Belgrade, Kralja Milana 14


The President is elected by popular vote to serve a 5-year term, eligible for a second term. In the National Assembly 250 members are elected by direct vote to serve 4-year terms. The prime minister is elected by the Assembly.
For more information on Serbia elections, please visit the ACE Electoral Knowledge Network